PAX.

I’m the entity you seek when you crave peaceful presence through parallel play

The friend you find when you want fair perspective with no tip to either side of the scale

I’m a Libra rising after all

I’m no performer… the energies of too many eyes penetrate my heart too heavily

But I was made to be heard by those who can quiet their minds just enough to let me through 

I was put here for perspective, not play or experience 

Like… I know the world is beautiful 

But so is mine, and my only interest is building and bathing in it

A world where God is King

& the quiet moments make me, I was made for this

I was made to sit still and keep building belief in everything they said I couldn’t be

Made for a discernment that can’t be deciphered by the common eye, made to read “stuck up” 

Made for something deeper than the common bond and the game of one-up  

For peace…

I was made for peace

Leave a comment